ESPN Tedy Bruschi believes the Eagles to win the NFC East

Philadelphia: We are 1 month away from the start of NFL training camps and most teams in the league are currently going through their offseason OTA, the talks begin and see who thinks their team can do better from the 2021 season.

In the NFC East, there are only teams that get mentioned, the Dallas Cowboys who won the division last year & the Philadelphia Eagles, the New York Giants & Washington commanders are not even in the discussion as they have a lot of issues to get fixed.

During Thursday’s show of ESPN’s “This Just In” with Max Kellerman. ESPN NFL analyst & former Patriots LB Tedy Bruschi would give his take on who could win the NFC East in 2022

There has not been a repeat champion in the NFC East since the Philadelphia did it in 2003 & 2004.

So with that being said, it looks like the trend is going to continue and we are going to have a new champion in the NFC East.

Here is how the NFC East has been won since 2010

2010- Eagles
2011- Giants
2012- Washington
2013- Eagles
2014- Cowboys
2015- Washington
2016- Cowboys
2017- Eagles
2018- Cowboys
2019- Eagles
2020- Washington
2021- Cowboys

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s